Scumbag Millionaire "All Time Low" LP (Suburban - Import)

$24.99 - $26.99
Scumbag Millionaire "All Time Low" LP (Suburban - Import)

Scumbag Millionaire Unleashes “All Time Low” – A High-Energy Action Punk Triumph

Scumbag Millionaire returns with an electrifying force in their highly anticipated third studio album, “All Time Low“, to be released 22/09/2023 on the infamous Dutch rock n’ roll label Suburban Records.

“All Time Low” is a significant evolution for Scumbag Millionaire, delivering high-energy rock ‘n’ roll that seamlessly blends the golden age of Scandi-rock with a modern punk rock twist.


1. A-Bomb 2. You Gimme Nothin‘ 3. All Time Low 4. Strung Out on Cash 5. Through Hell and Fire 6. Devil Street 7. I’m So Bored

8. Demon Blood 9. Nightmare 10. Let’s Get Outta Here 11. Bye Bye 12. Cannon on the Loose 13. Hellbound 14. Big City Rumble

4 color variants in a gatefold jacket.

*If we feel you've been overcharged for shipping, we will return the difference. It is hard to gauge international shipping costs right now because it seems to change on a daily basis. If you are in Europe, please purchase from Suburban Records directly.

  • Black
    3 available 100%
  • Red/Yellow Splatter
    1 available 33%
  • Black/Clear Split
    3 available 100%
  • Tequila Sunrise Vortex
    2 available 100%