Gluecifer "Automatic Thrill" LP - Clear LP (Suburban Import)

Gluecifer "Automatic Thrill" LP - Clear LP (Suburban Import)

Re-issue of the classic Gluecifer "Automatic Thrill" LP from the Norwegian Kings Of Rock! Gatefold jacket. Clear vinyl. Imported from Suburban Records in the Netherlands.


Side 1

1. Automatic Thrill
2. Take It
3. Car Full of Stash
4. Here Come the Pigs
5. Dingdong Thing
6. Speedfoot

Side 2

7. A Call From the Other Side
8. Shaking So Bad
9. Free Ride
10. Put Me on a Plate
11. Dr Doktor
12. The Good Times Used

*If we feel you've been overcharged for shipping, we will return the difference. It is hard to gauge international shipping costs right now because it seems to change on a daily basis. If you are in Europe, please purchase from Suburban Records directly.

  • 2 available 100%