Gluecifer "Ridin' The Tiger" Orange LP (Suburban - Import)

Gluecifer "Ridin' The Tiger" Orange LP (Suburban - Import)

Reissue of the debut album originally released on White Jazz in 1997.

Track listing:
A1 Leather Chair
A2 Rock’n’Roll Asshole
A3 Bounced Checks
A4 The Evil Matcher
A5 Rockthrone
A6 Burnin’ White

B1 Titanium Sunset
B2 We’re Out Loud
B3 Obi Damned Kenobi
B4 Under My Hood
B5 Prime Mover

Orange vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

*If we feel you've been overcharged for shipping, we will return the difference. It is hard to gauge international shipping costs right now because it seems to change on a daily basis. If you are in Europe, please purchase from Suburban Records directly.

  • 2 available 100%