No Retreat "Pray For Peace" 20th Anniversary Edition

$11.99 - $24.99
No Retreat "Pray For Peace" 20th Anniversary Edition

Remixed and remastered by original producer, Eric Klinger (Pro-Pain, The Take, Built Upon frustration). Available on CD, Black LP and orange swirl LP, clear, red and white cassettes. CD contains bonus tracks!

1. Intro
2. Talk Is Cheap
3. One More War
4. $
5. Blood Brothers
6. Pray For Peace
7. One By One
8. My Other Half
9. Room For Hate
10. Judged By Twelve
11. Visionary
12. When Will It End?

CD Only Bonus Tracks...

13. Outnumbered
14. Against The Grain
15. Thrown Away
16. Redeem The Fallen
17. Men Of Honor

*If we've feel you've been overcharged for shipping, we will return the difference. It is hard to gauge international shipping costs right now because it seems to change on a daily basis.

Europe CD and LP orders please contact Negative Aggression Records in Sweden.

European Clear Cassette order please contact Death Farm Records in Belgium.

Russian Red/White Cassette orders please contact Suckerpunch Records in Russia.

We will not ship to these territories unless it is part of a larger order.

  • Compact Disc
    14 available 56%
  • Limited Edition Orange Swirl Vinyl LP
    10 available 100%
  • Black vinyl LP
    6 available 86%
  • Clear Cassette (European Import)
    10 available 100%
  • Red Cassette (Russian Import)
    3 available 60%
  • White Cassette (Russian Import)
    5 available 100%