Electric Frankenstein "Rock N Roll Monster" (Dead Beat)

Electric Frankenstein "Rock N Roll Monster" (Dead Beat)

Reissue of Electric Frankenstein’s classic fifth album from 1997 featuring legendary Negative Trend / F-Word vocalist Rik L Rik. Electric Frankenstein is a name synonymous with both Punk and Rock ‘N Roll music and they barbarically converge those two universes on ‘Rock ‘N Roll Monster (Revisited)’. This historical album documents a very notable period in Electric Frankenstein’s storied musical lineage as the Rik L Rik era lasted a few 7" appearances and this one lone album before Rik passed the vocal torch back to Steve Miller. And after years of being out of print, this long lost gem is finally available again on this newly updated Expanded Edition. ‘Rock ‘N Roll Monster (Revisited)’ includes the entire ‘Rock ‘N Roll Monster’ album and adds three additional bonus tracks. The Expanded Edition’s first two bonus tracks include Rik L Rik on vocals and the third is a cover of the F-Word classic ‘Out There’ with Scott Wilkins of Verbal Abuse handling vocal duties. All songs have been fully remastered for this release including newly updated artwork by Chico Felix honoring the legacy of Rik L Rik. 13 ferocious cuts in all, recorded during the height of the late 90's Garage Rock boom with accompanying Franken-monster printed insert included. (Black vinyl)

A1 A Singer's Blood / Naked Heat
A2 Savage
A3 I Got Power
A4 Out There
A5 Meat House
A6 Do The Nihil
A7 Imperial Void
B1 Queen Wasp
B2 Used To Know
B3 I Got Power (Bonus Track)
B4 Blackout
B5 Meat House (Bonus Track)
B6 Out There (Bonus Track)

*All vinyl is shipped via media mail within the US. We recycle shipping material whenever possible.

  • 1 available 100%