The Cheats "Cussin, Crying N Carrying On" CD/LP

$15.00 - $25.00
The Cheats "Cussin, Crying N Carrying On" CD/LP

The new release from Pittsburgh Punk Rock legends, The Cheats! Available on CD and LP! LPs shipped media mail only!

CD - 6 panel digipak includes Houserockers' cover "Junior's Bar."

Black vinyl LP - Comes with slip sleeve featuring band photo and lyrics.

Limited edition Rock Candy red vinyl comes with
- face mask emblazoned with The Cheats "Cussin, Crying N Carrying On" logo
- Band sticker
- Plus anything else we have laying around that we can throw in!

Pink vinyl is sold out!

Track listing...

1. Give Up The Ghost
2. Rock N Roll Life
3. Got Lucky
4. Lil Timebomb
5. F.D.F
6. Hella 69
7. Empty Pockets
8. Too Much Too Late
9. Looking So Tough
10. Its Alright
11. Stabbed In The Heart
12. Take No Prisoners
13. Love To Hate
14. Junior's Bar (CD only)

*All vinyl is shipped via media mail within the US. We recycle shipping material whenever possible.

  • Digipak CD
    50 available 100%
  • Black vinyl LP
    50 available 100%
  • Limited Edition Rock Candy Red vinyl package
    10 available 100%