The Cheats "XXI" (Screaming Crow)

The Cheats "XXI" (Screaming Crow)

The Cheats celebrate 21 years as a band with 21 cover tunes! Some have been previously released on other albums, compilation and 7″s and some have been recently recorded. (CD only)

1. Pillbox (The Joneses)
2. Young and Dumb (Rubber City Rebels)
3. Hammersmith Palias (Demolition 23)
4. Surrender (Cheap Trick)
5. Hanging On The Telephone (The Nerves)
6. Coo Coo Daddy Longlegs (Young Ones)
7. I’m So Vain (River City Rebels)
8. Loaded (Backstreet Girls)
9. Rock N’ Roll Love Letter (Bay City Rollers)
10. Down in Mexico (The Coasters)
11. Junior’s Bar (Iron City Houserockers)
12. Poison Heart (The Ramones)
13. I Don’t Want You To Go (Dogs D’Amour)
14. All This and More (The Dead Boys)
15. 7 O’Clock (Quireboys)
16. Anything, Anything (Dramarama)
17. Born To Run (Bruce Springsteen)
18. Prime Mover (Zodiac Mindwarp and the Love Reaction)
19. Rock N’ Roll Star (Oasis)
20. So Alive (Love and Rockets)
21. Look at You (Backyard Babies)

  • 25 available 100%