Electric Frankenstein "Shipwrecked/Annie's Grave Revistied" (Boxer Face - Red LP)

Electric Frankenstein "Shipwrecked/Annie's Grave Revistied" (Boxer Face - Red LP)

LIMITED EDITION - FIRST ROUND RELEASE - 150 copies (45rpm) on red translucent vinyl. (300 total)

Shipwrecked Side: All songs written and recorded in two days at Tim Armstrong's Ship'recd Studios in Hollywood, CA. Sound engineered by TJ Rivera, with help from Tim Armstrong, and assistant, Nate Bonner.

Annie's Grave Side : Three old EF songs, re-imagined, and one cover song. Two of the b-side songs were recorded at Ship’rec, as well.

Side A
1. Piece of Me
2. Destroy Boy
3. Nobody's Home
4. Brain Wash

Side B
1. Annie's Grave
2. Demolition Joyride
3. Listen Up Baby
4. Solitary Confinement

Scott Wilkins - Vox (Tracks 1,2,3,4)
Johnny Flude - Vox/Guitar (Vox Tracks 1,4,5,6,7,8) Guitar (1,2,3,4,5,6,7)
Jaime Pina- Lead Guitar (Tracks 1,2,3,4,6,7)
Ed Warner - Guitar/Backing Vox
Sal Canzonieri - Guitar
Dan Canzonieri - Bass/Backing Vox
Wheez Von Klaw - Drums

*Unfortunately international shipping is all over the place and we have no idea for one day to the next how must something is going to cost. If you would like to order outside the US, please contact us so we can figure out your shipping cost. Thanks for understanding.

  • 1 available 100%